Godley Community Primary Academy Holiday Dates for 2019 ~ 2020

Autumn Term 2019

School Commences

INSET Day - Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019

INSET Day - Friday 25th October 2019

School Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

School Commences

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

School Holidays

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

School Commences

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

School Half Term Holidays

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

School Commences 

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

School Holidays

Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

School Commences

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

INSET Day - Thursday 7th May 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

School Half Term Holidays

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 5th June 2020

School Commences

Monday 8th June 2020 - Thursday 23rd July 2020

School Holidays

Monday 27th July 2020 - September 2020

 

Godley Community Primary Academy Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

School Commences

INSET Day – Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

INSET Day – Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holidays

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

School Commences

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

School Holidays

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

School Commences

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term Holidays

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

School Commences

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

School Holidays 

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 21st May 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Polling Day Thursday 6th May 2021

School Half Term Holidays

Monday 24th May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

School Commences

Monday 7th June 2021 – Monday 26th July 2021    

Summer Holidays