Godley Community Primary Academy Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

School Commences

INSET Day – Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

INSET Day – Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holidays

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

School Commences

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

School Holidays

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

School Commences

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term Holidays

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

School Commences

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

School Holidays 

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 21st May 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Polling Day Thursday 6th May 2021

School Half Term Holidays

Monday 24th May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

School Commences

Monday 7th June 2021 – Monday 26th July 2021    

Summer Holidays

Godley Community Primary Academy Holiday Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

School Commences

INSET Day – Wednesday 1st September2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Thursday 21st  October 2021

INSET Day Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Half Term Holidays

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

School Commences

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

School Commences

INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Half Term Holidays

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

School Commences

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

School Holidays

Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET Day (polling day) Thursday 5th May 2022

School Half Term Holidays

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 10th June 2022

School Commences

Monday 13th June 2022 – Wednesday 27th July 2022

INSET Day Thursday 28th July 2022    Summer Holidays